Thursday, 3rd December 2020
Key Indicators
GDP per Capita (2019) US$ 3,411.94
GDP Growth rate (2019) 5.46 %
Population Poverty Rate (2017) 8.2%
General Literacy Rate (2017) 71.4%
Youth Literacy Rate (2017) 93.1%
Labour Force Participation Rate (2019) 66.4%
Unemployment Rate (2019) 2.7%
Youth (15-24 yrs) Unemployment Rate (2019) 11.9%
 View All


NSB systems

Quick Links

  Home » Who Is Who

Dzongkhag Statistical Officers

Gem Tshering
Designation: District Statistical Officer
email: gtshering@monggar.gov.bt
Extn: Mongar Dzongkhag


Nimala
Designation: District Statistical Officer
email: nimala@chhukha.gov.bt
Extn: Chhukha Dzongkhag


Tshewang Rinzin
Designation: District Statistical Officer
email: trinzin@lhuentse.gov.bt
Extn: Lhuentse Dzongkhag


Pema Wangda
Designation: District Statistical Officer
email: pwangda@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
Extn: S/jongkhar Dzongkhag


Sonam Tshering
Designation: District Statistical Officer
email: stshering@punakha.gov.bt
Extn: Punakha Dzongkhag


Karma Seldon
Designation: District Statistical Officer
email: kseldon@bumthang.gov.bt
Extn: Bumthang Dzongkhag


Page:  1  2  3  4