Sunday, 8th December 2019
Key Indicators
GDP per Capita (2017) US$ 3438.16
GDP Growth rate (2017) 4.63 %
Population Poverty Rate (2017) 8.2%
General Literacy Rate (2017) 71.4%
Youth Literacy Rate (2017) 93.1%
Labour Force Participation Rate (2018) 62.6%
Unemployment Rate (2018) 3.4%
Youth (15-24 yrs) Unemployment Rate (2018) 15.7%
 View All


NSB systems

Quick Links

  Home » Who Is Who

Dzongkhag Statistical Officers

Sonam Wangdi
Designation: District Statistical Officer
email: swangdi@trongsa.gov.bt
Extn: Trongsa Dzongkhag


Gem Tshering
Designation: District Statistical Officer
email: gtshering@tsirang.gov.bt
Extn: Tsirang Dzongkhag


Nimala
Designation: District Statistical Officer
email: nimala@wangduephodrang.gov.bt
Extn: W/Phodrang Dzongkhag


Tshewang Rinzin
Designation: District Statistical Officer
email: trinzin@zhemgang.gov.bt
Extn: Zhemgang Dzongkhag


Pema Wangda
Designation: District Statistical Officer
email: pwangda@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
Extn: S/jongkhar Dzongkhag


Sonam Tshering
Designation: District Statistical Officer
email: stshering@trashiyangtse.gov.bt
Extn: Trashiyangtse Dzongk


Page:  1  2  3  4