Sunday, 20th September 2020
Key Indicators
GDP per Capita (2018) US$ 3331.13
GDP Growth rate (2018) 3.03 %
Population Poverty Rate (2017) 8.2%
General Literacy Rate (2017) 71.4%
Youth Literacy Rate (2017) 93.1%
Labour Force Participation Rate (2019) 66.4%
Unemployment Rate (2019) 2.7%
Youth (15-24 yrs) Unemployment Rate (2019) 11.9%
 View All


NSB systems

Quick Links

  Home » Who Is Who

Survey & Data Processing Division

Phub Sangay
Designation: Executive Specialist
email: psangay@nsb.gov.bt/psangay@gmail.com
Extn: +975-2-335849(110)


Peden
Designation: Sr. ICT Officer
email: peden@nsb.gov.bt/peden.peden@yahoo.com
Extn: +975-2-333296(135)


Tshering Choden
Designation:  ICT Officer
email: tchoden@nsb.gov.bt/tsheringcee@hotmail.com
Extn: +975-2-333296(139)


Dorji Lethro
Designation: Sr. Statistical Officer
email: statlethro@gmail.com
Extn: +975-2-333296(135)


Tandin Dorji
Designation: Dy. Chief Statistical Officer
email: tandind@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: 137


Tenzin Wangchuk
Designation: Sr. Map Production Officer
email: twangchuk@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: 


Page: 1  2