Wednesday, 12th August 2020
Key Indicators
GDP per Capita (2017) US$ 3438.16
GDP Growth rate (2017) 4.63 %
Population Poverty Rate (2017) 8.2%
General Literacy Rate (2017) 71.4%
Youth Literacy Rate (2017) 93.1%
Labour Force Participation Rate (2019) 66.4%
Unemployment Rate (2019) 2.7%
Youth (15-24 yrs) Unemployment Rate (2019) 11.9%
 View All


NSB systems

Quick Links

  Home » Who Is Who

Dzongkhag Statistical Officers

Tenzin
Designation: District Statistical Officer
email: tenzin@thimphu.gov.bt
Extn: Thimphu Dzongkhag


Tashi Dorji
Designation: District Statistical Officer
email: tdorji@wangdiphodrang.gov.bt
Extn: Wangdue Dzongkhag


Sonam Wangchuk
Designation: District Statistical Officer
email: swangchuk@pemagatshel.gov.bt
Extn: Pemagatshel Dzongkha


Karma Thinley
Designation: District Statistical Officer
email: kthinley@haa.gov.bt
Extn: Haa Dzongkhag


Tandin
Designation: District Statistical Officer
email: tandin@zhemgang.gov.bt
Extn: Zhemgang Dzongkhag


Yonten Jamtsho
Designation: District Statistical Officer
email: yjamtsho@trashiyangtse.gov.bt
Extn: Trashiyangtse Dzongk


Page: 1  2  3  4